

Updated as of: November 19, 2024.

Counties that have notified the Office of opt-out:

Adair County - you can view their ordinance here.

Allen County - adopted on June 25, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

Boone County - adopted on June 18, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

Campbell County - adopted on June 5, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

Casey County - adopted on June 19. 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

Cumberland County - adopted on June 25, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

Fleming County - adopted on July 9, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

Garrard County - adopted on July 29, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

Green County - adopted on May 14, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

Harlan County - adopted on August 20, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

Kenton County - adopted on July 9, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

LaRue County - adopted on July 23, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

Laurel County - adopted on August 22, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

Madison County - adopted on October 22, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

McCreary County - adopted on August 8, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

Montgomery County - adopted on September 3, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

Pulaski County - adopted on June 25, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.



Rockcastle County - adopted on August 13, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

Russell County - adopted on June 10, 2024. You can view their ordinance here.

Wayne County - adopted on July 11, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.

Whitley County - adopted on September 17, 2024. You can view their ordinance <u>here</u>.