

Updated as of: November 19, 2024.

Counties that have notified the Office of opt-in:

Barren County - adopted on June 27, 2024. You can view their meeting minutes here.

Boyd County - the Program is waiting for a copy of their ordinance.

Boyle County - the Program is waiting for a copy of their ordinance.

Clinton County - the Program is waiting for a copy of their ordinance.

Daviess County - the Program is waiting for a copy of their ordinance.

Fayette County - adopted on June 27, 2024. You can view their zoning ordinance <u>here</u> and their special fees ordinance <u>here</u>.

Harrison County - the Program is waiting for a copy of their ordinance.

Louisville/Jefferson County Metro – adopted on August 15, 2024. You can view their zoning ordinance here.

Mason County - adopted on July 9, 2024. You can view their zoning ordinance here.

Spencer County - the Program is waiting for a copy of their ordinance.

Trimble County - the Program is waiting for a copy of their ordinance.

Wolfe County - the Program is waiting for a copy of their ordinance.