

Results of the November 2024 Election

Please note: each county that put the question of allowing cannabis business licensees within their jurisdiction voted "Yes" to allow it.

Counties that put licensing on the ballot and have voted to opt-in:

Anderson County - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Ballard County** - adopted on June 4, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Bourbon County** - adopted on July 25, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Bullitt County** - adopted on August 6, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Butler County - adopted on May 28, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Caldwell County - adopted on July 25, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Calloway County - adopted on July 17, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Carlisle County - adopted on July 2, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Carroll County - adopted on June 25, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Carter County - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>. Clark County - adopted on June 5, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Clay County - adopted on June 13, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Crittenden County - adopted on July 18, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Edmonson County - adopted on July 22, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Elliott County - adopted on July 25, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Floyd County - adopted on August 6, 2024. You can view their resolution here.



Grant County - adopted on June 16, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Grayson County - adopted on May 16, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Hancock County** - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>. Hardin County - adopted on June 25, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Hart County - adopted on July 23, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Henry County - adopted on June 18, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Hickman County - adopted on June 27, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Jackson County** - adopted on July 11, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>. **Knox County** - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Lawrence County** - adopted on August 6, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Leslie County** - adopted on July 31, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Lewis County** - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Livingston County** - adopted on July 23, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Logan County** - adopted on June 25, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Lyon County** - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Marion County - adopted on June 6, 2024. You can view their resolution here. McLean County - adopted on August 1, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Meade County** - adopted on July 9, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Menifee County - adopted on July 11, 2024. You can view their resolution here.



Mercer County - adopted on June 11, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Metcalfe County - adopted on July 25, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Monroe County - adopted on July 18, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Morgan County - adopted on July 15, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Muhlenberg County - adopted on July 25, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Nelson County** - adopted on July 2, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Owsley County - adopted on July 8, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Pendleton County** - adopted on July 23, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Robertson County - adopted on August 6, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Scott County - adopted on May 10, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Shelby County** - adopted on July 16, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Taylor County** - adopted on May 14, 2024. You can view their resolution here. **Todd County** - you can view their resolution <u>here</u>. **Trigg County** - adopted on July 1, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Union County - adopted on July 23, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Washington County - adopted on June 10, 2024. You can view their resolution here. Webster County - you can view their resolution here.

Woodford County - adopted on July 9, 2024. You can view their resolution here.