

Results of the November 2024 Election

Please note: each city that put the question of allowing cannabis business licensees within their jurisdiction voted "Yes" to allow it.

Cities that put licensing on the ballot and have voted to opt-in:

City of Adairville (Logan Co.) - adopted on August 5, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Alexandria (Campbell Co.) - adopted on August 1, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Auburn (Logan Co.) - adopted on July 9, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Bardstown (Nelson Co.) - adopted on July 9, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Bellevue (Campbell Co.) - adopted on June 12, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Burkesville (Cumberland Co.) - adopted on August 8, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Cadiz (Trigg Co.) - adopted on July 2, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Clay (Webster Co.) - adopted on August 13, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Coal Run Village (Pike Co.) - adopted on August 8, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Crestview Hills (Kenton Co.) - adopted on June 3, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Cumberland (Harlan Co.) - you can view their resolution here.

City of Dixon (Webster Co.) - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution here.



City of Elsmere (Kenton Co.) - adopted on July 9, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Eminence (Henry Co.) - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Evarts (Harlan Co.) - adopted on July 29, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Falmouth (Pendleton Co.) - adopted on August 1, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Florence (Boone Co.) - adopted on June 17, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Franklin (Simpson Co.) - adopted on June 11, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Georgetown (Scott Co.) - adopted on May 13, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Greensburg (Green Co.) - the Program does not have a copy of their resolution.

City of Harlan (Harlan Co.) - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Hickman (Fulton Co.) - adopted on August 12, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Horse Cave (Hart Co.) - adopted on July 8, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Independence (Kenton Co.) - adopted June 3, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Kuttawa (Lyon Co.) - adopted on June 10, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of London (Laurel Co.) - adopted on August 5, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Ludlow (Kenton Co.) - adopted on August 8, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Manchester (Clay Co.) - adopted on May 20, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Marion (Crittenden Co.) - adopted on July 15, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.



City of McKee (Jackson Co.) - adopted on July 15, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Millersburg (Bourbon Co.) - adopted on June 3, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Monticello (Wayne Co.) - adopted on July 22, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Morganfield (Union Co.) - adopted on July 25, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Mount Vernon (Rockcastle Co.) - adopted on August 13, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Mount Washington (Bullitt Co.) - adopted on July 8, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Munfordville (Hart Co.) - adopted on August 13, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Murray (Calloway Co.) - adopted on May 9, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of North Middletown (Bourbon Co.) - adopted on July 17, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Prestonsburg (Floyd Co.) - adopted on July 22, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Russell (Greenup Co.) - adopted on August 8, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Salem (Livingston Co.) - adopted on July 16, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Sandy Hook (Elliott Co.) - adopted on August 5, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Sebree (Webster Co.) - adopted on July 30, 2024. You can view their resolution here.



City of Shelbyville (Shelby Co.) - adopted on August 5, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Southgate (Campbell Co.) - adopted on June 19, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of South Shore (Greenup Co.) - adopted on August 5, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Sturgis (Union Co.) - adopted on July 22, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Union (Boone Co.) - adopted on June 3, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of Uniontown (Union Co.) - adopted on August 6, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Vine Grove (Hardin Co.) - adopted on June 3, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Warsaw (Gallatin Co.) - adopted on July 8, 2024. You can view their resolution here.

City of West Point (Hardin Co.) - adopted on June 10, 2024. You can view their resolution <u>here</u>.

City of Wilder (Campbell Co.) - adopted on June 17, 2024. You can view their resolution here.